Archived - Review of Canada Savings Bonds

Archived information

Archived information is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Departmental Documents

Departmental Response

News Release


Final Report - Retail Debt Program Review
Cap Gemini Ernst & Young Consulting Services
January 31, 2004

Note: Where information has been withheld, it has been withheld to protect sensitive third party information, information provided in confidence by another government or to protect the economic interests of Canada.


Executive Summary

Final Report - Adobe Acrobat Version - [269 kb]

To access a Portable Document Format (PDF) file you must have a PDF reader installed. If you do not already have such a reader, there are numerous PDF readers available for free download or for purchase on the Internet.

Archivé - Examen du programme des Obligations d'épargne du Canada

Informations archivées

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquez avec nous.

Documents ministériels

Communiqué.

Réponse du Ministère.


Rapport final - Examen du programme de placement de titres sur le marché de détail
Cap Gemini Ernst & Young - Conseil
31 janvier 2004

Nota: L'information n'a pas été divulguée dans certains cas afin de protéger de l'information sensible provenant d'une tierce partie ou afin de protéger les intérêts économiques du Canada. Il peut aussi s'agir d'information donnée par un autre pallier de gouvernement sous le pli de la confidentialité. 


Sommaire.

Rapport final - Version Adobe Acrobat. (276 Kb)

Annexes : Ces documents ne sont pas disponibles sur le site Web du ministère des Finances mais peuvent être commandés ici. Ils sont disponible uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle ils ont été rédigés